Friday, 8 June 2012


Unlike the previous years we had many candidates for seven posts and  election was held  in a very democratic way. The following were elected to different posts: 
Chairperson      -           -           Albin K. Puthur
Vice chairperson           -            Anusree P G
General Secretary         -            Vidhya A P
Joint Secretary              -          Jancy Baby
Fine Arts Secretary       -           Simple P B
Student Editor  -           -          Joseph Lijohn
General Captain -         -           Sinto P K 
Election was held on 30th November and Union members  took the oath on the next day. Under the leadership of the College Union different activities are being planned

Post a Comment

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only

Start typing and press Enter to search